You don't have to be a celebrity or fashionista to enjoy the very best event photography and instant print service in Scotland.

With 'SEP' every subject gets the star treatment! Qualified Master Photographer status, 25 years experience and a sharp eye for detail guarantees pictures that stand out from the crowd.

The great news is that our gold standard doesn't cost the earth as all these amazing benefits can be enjoyed at prices comparable to more ordinary photographers. To discover more browse this site or contact us today. We'd love to talk to you about your event & what we can offer.

ENJOY OUR FAB POP-UP STUDIO & PRO PHOTOGRAPHER AT YOUR EVENT OR SPECIAL CELEBRATION

* Strike a pose with trending props
* Souvenir pictures printed on the spot 'To Go'
and buy on-line
* Green Screen specialists
* Party Packages for smaller events & private parties

My Pics/Gallery

Portraits Friday 11th, Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th April 2014 Portraits Friday 11th, Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th April 2014
(Contains 321 photos)
Portraits Wednesday 9th April 2014 Portraits Wednesday 9th April 2014
(Contains 150 photos)
Portraits Friday 4th, Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th April 2014 Portraits Friday 4th, Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th April 2014
(Contains 272 photos)
Portraits Saturday 29th March & Mothers Day 30th March Portraits Saturday 29th March & Mothers Day 30th March
(Contains 463 photos)
29th March : pages 1-25 | Mothers Day: page 25 onwards
Portraits Friday 28th March 2014 Portraits Friday 28th March 2014
(Contains 133 photos)
St Patrick's Day Ball Edinburgh 22nd March 2014 St Patrick's Day Ball Edinburgh 22nd March 2014
(Contains 230 photos)
Portraits Friday 21st March 2014 Portraits Friday 21st March 2014
(Contains 68 photos)
Portraits Friday 14th & Saturday 15th March 2014 Portraits Friday 14th & Saturday 15th March 2014
(Contains 319 photos)
Fri 14th : pages 1-12

Sat 15th : page 12 onwards
Portraits Friday 7th & Saturday 8th March 2014 Portraits Friday 7th & Saturday 8th March 2014
(Contains 304 photos)
8th March : page 8 onwards
Portraits 28th Feb and 1st March 2014 Portraits 28th Feb and 1st March 2014
(Contains 299 photos)
28th FEB: PAGE 1 - 13

1st MARCH: PAGE 13 ONWARDS
Portraits 21st & 22nd February 2014 Portraits 21st & 22nd February 2014
(Contains 312 photos)
Portraits Valentines Day & Saturday 15th February 2014 Portraits Valentines Day & Saturday 15th February 2014
(Contains 405 photos)
Portraits 15th Feb : from page 15 onwards
Portraits Saturday 8th February 2014 Portraits Saturday 8th February 2014
(Contains 42 photos)
Portraits Saturday 25th January 2014 Portraits Saturday 25th January 2014
(Contains 126 photos)
HOGMANAY | NEW YEARS DAY | 4th JAN HOGMANAY | NEW YEARS DAY | 4th JAN
(Contains 929 photos)
New Years Day page 42 -56

4th Jan page 57 onwards
Portraits Xmas Eve | Boxing Day | 28th December 2013 Portraits Xmas Eve | Boxing Day | 28th December 2013
(Contains 437 photos)
28th page 22 onwards
Xmas Parties 16th 17th 19th 20th 21st 22nd December Xmas Parties 16th 17th 19th 20th 21st 22nd December
(Contains 953 photos)
16th pages 1-19/ 17th page 18-26

19th page 26-32 / 20th page 32 -48/

21st page 48-60 onwards/22nd page 60 onwards
HODS 2013 HODS 2013
(Contains 170 photos)
Special price offer on this event.

Contact us direct.
Xmas Parties 12th 13th 14th 15th December Xmas Parties 12th 13th 14th 15th December
(Contains 617 photos)
12th page 1-20 / 13th page 20-27 / 14th pages 27-41 / 15th page 42 onwards
Staff Xmas Party Tuesday 10th December Staff Xmas Party Tuesday 10th December
(Contains 521 photos)
Special price offer available on this event
Xmas Parties 6th 7th 8th December Xmas Parties 6th 7th 8th December
(Contains 379 photos)
6th Dec pages 1 - 12 / 7th Dec pages 12 - 36 / 8th Dec pages 23 - 32
Portraits Friday 29th & Saturday 30th November Portraits Friday 29th & Saturday 30th November
(Contains 250 photos)
John Lewis 40th Anniversary John Lewis 40th Anniversary
(Contains 277 photos)
Portraits Saturday 16th November 2013 Portraits Saturday 16th November 2013
(Contains 160 photos)
NBS_0001 North Berwick Prom
(Contains 392 photos)
Portraits Fri 8th & Sat 9th November 2013 Portraits Fri 8th & Sat 9th November 2013
(Contains 192 photos)
Sat 9th page 10 onwards
Portraits Fri 1st & Sat 2nd November 2013 Portraits Fri 1st & Sat 2nd November 2013
(Contains 297 photos)
Portraits Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th October 2013 Portraits Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th October 2013
(Contains 280 photos)
Portraits Wednesday 23rd & Friday 25th October Portraits Wednesday 23rd & Friday 25th October
(Contains 194 photos)
Portraits Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th October 2013 Portraits Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th October 2013
(Contains 227 photos)
Portraits Wednesday 16th & Friday 18th October 2013 Portraits Wednesday 16th & Friday 18th October 2013
(Contains 324 photos)
Portraits Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th October 2013 Portraits Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th October 2013
(Contains 423 photos)
O11_0001-1 Portraits Friday 11th October 2013
(Contains 186 photos)
928_0005-4 Portraits Friday 27th & Saturday 28th September
(Contains 295 photos)
Sat 28th pages 1-19 | Fri 27th page 19 onwards
920_0002-1 Portraits Saturday 21st September
(Contains 148 photos)
9201 Portraits Friday 20th September
(Contains 83 photos)
901_7364 Portraits Fri 6th, Sat 7th, Sun 8th September
(Contains 172 photos)
Fri 6th page 1-6 | Sat 7th page 7-12 | Sun 8th page 12-15
901_7122 Portraits Sun 1st and Wed 4th September
(Contains 173 photos)
828_6505 Portraits Wed 28th, Fri 30th, Sat 31st August
(Contains 538 photos)
Wed 28th pages 1-18 | Fri 30th pages 18-24 | Sat 31st pages 24-45
823_6024 Portraits Wed 21st, Fri 23rd, Sat 24th Sun 25th August
(Contains 744 photos)
Wed 21st page 1 - 7 | Fri 23rd page 7 -16 | Sat 24th page 16-34 | Sun 25th page 34-45
817_5685 Portraits August: Wed 14th, Fri 16th, Sat 17th
(Contains 452 photos)
Wed 14th: pages 1-13 | Fri 16th: pages 13-27 | Sat 17th: page 27 onwards
809_4766 Hydro Portraits Friday 9th, Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th August
(Contains 487 photos)
Friday pages 1-16 | Saturday pages 17-27 | Sunday page 27 onwards
803_4231a Portraits Saturday 3rd and Wednesday 7th August
(Contains 348 photos)
Sat 3rd August pages 1-22 | Wed 7th August page 22 onwards
726_3942 Portraits Saturday 27th July
(Contains 272 photos)
724_3531 Portraits Wednesday 24th & Friday 26th July
(Contains 350 photos)
ARE_1687 Assembly Rooms
(Contains 327 photos)
720_3158 Portraits Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st July
(Contains 343 photos)
Portraits Sunday 21st July page 13 onwards
705_1170 Portraits Friday 5th July
(Contains 85 photos)
Students | Proms Gallery
(Contains 18 photos)
Private Parties Gallery
(Contains 14 photos)
Black-Tie | Corporate Gallery
(Contains 68 photos)